Inspiration

Hello everyone! It’s been a little while since I posted my first EVER blog post. Today’s post is about something all of us need a bit of. At least I do anyway! Now let me tell you about my Inspiration to write a Blog.

Many of you will know, the British Blogger, Vlogger, Youtuber and rising star, Zoe Sugg also known as Zoella. She writes her own Blog and it was what inspired me to write mine! It feels so natural and I really love it. She has inspired me so much already through my life and I’m sure she will continue to do that. (Link to her blog below! xx)

Do you guys ever know that feeling of being I art class, staring at blank paper in front of you and just feeling like you have absolutely nothing to do with it? I do sometimes. I know well and truly that Creativity is always key. My motto is to always be unique and original. Although I love a bit of good inspiration to do things!

I am inspired all the time by People, Pictures, Books and MUCH more every day! I know all of you are as well, even if you aren’t conscious of it. I feel extremely fortunate to have Inspiration all around me. I hope all of you are too!

Love you ALL! xx

MissWanderlust

( Copy this into your search bar for Zoe’s Blog! xx)

https://www.zoella.co.uk/2016/05/stationery-overload.html

Placeholder Image

INSPIRATION ❤

Leave a Reply

