My Mind

Hi Everyone!

Well, to be honest no one actually reads this. Anyway, I’m writing about my mind. My mind is a factory of thoughts that bounce around my head. Sometimes one of these thoughts will bounce to my mouth and I’ll blurt out something weird. I’m sure that someone can relate to this. Honestly, my thoughts aren’t very interesting. So when I blurt out one of my thoughts, I seem a little crazy to the people around me. That’s why I sit home and write Blog Post’s instead of spending time with people. Oh well.

Sometimes I wonder about other peoples mind. Everyone is different so I’m curious to what other people think about. Probably important things. Very unlike me.

I know this is short but I don’t have much else to say so I guess I’ll give you a virtual hug! *Squeeze!*.  Bye!

Miss Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

