Being Online.

Hi Everyone,

I have been wandering over the internet lately (as usual!) and I have discovered that being part of the online community is something I really love. It makes me feel happy and like I have friends all over the world, even if I have never met some of the people I discover online. For example, sometimes when I watch Youtube I feel like all of the Youtuber’s are my friends. It may sound a little strange to some people because many believe that friends have to be people you talk to all the time. I have never felt that way and love connecting to everyone online. As our generation are always using technology, it has become a huge part of our lives. We use it to connect with people all over the world! Stop to think about that for a second. It’s pretty amazing right? Through one click of a button, we can talk to and communicate with anyone in the world! Also, listening to music online? That sums up my life right there! Blasting out Spotify whenever I want has become part of my daily routine and my current favorite (and forever favorite) artist is Michael Jackson. He is a complete and utter legend. Seriously though check him out. Also,  talking about being online, I started up a Twitter page for my blog! I’ll link it below.

Hugs and squeezes xx

Miss Wanderlust

Twitter- _MissWanderlust

Leave a Reply

