Binge

Hi Everyone,

Today I am addressing something that I KNOW many of you will relate to. Binge watching TV shows. I am guilty of this more often every day and I’m not sure why. We live in a beautiful world! I wonder why I don’t really pay attention to that fact as much as I should. Back to the point. I have been on Netflix so often lately that it has become part of my daily schedule. My top picks at the moment are Gilmore Girls, Stranger Things, Riverdale and just randomly picking movies to watch.  I have become seriously obsessed with these TV shows. Over the course of a few months, I have finished too many seasons of these shows to even count. It is bad. I myself, am a very deep person and I become so emotionally attached to the characters. I have found myself crying my eyes out because these characters become part of my life. As strange as it sounds, I feel like they are my friends. My current top 3 favorite characters are Jughead Jones (Riverdale), Eleven (Stranger Things) and Rory Gilmore (Gilmore Girls). If any of you share my love for these amazing characters LET ME KNOW! Also, Season 2 of Stranger Things is coming on 31/10/17. Riverdale Season 2 is coming on 11/10/17. I can’t contain my joy! 🙂

Virtual Hugs xoxoxo

Miss Wanderlust

Leave a Reply

